Congratulations to the following players selected for an Under 25 Trial on Sunday 23rd June 2019

Players to report by 9.30am for a 10am start

Please can you confirm your availability direct to David Harding:
email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  phone: 07930158385

Ben Matthews

Nathan Hurn

Ryan Davies

Mike John

Adam King

Cory Bayliss

Joe Dennis

Dan Salmon

Nathan Salmon

Hari Butten

Matthew Davies

Dominic Hardy

Edward Jelfs

Rhys Roberts

Jack Breen

Ryan Atkins

Nathan Rees

Chad Bowling

Mike Brain

Kristian Crocker

Ben Evans

Ethan Humphreys  

Jack Davies

Liam Bouse

Jordan Driscoll

Iwan Davies

Rhys Colwilll

Shane Hill

Iestyn Williams

Callen Farrell

Luke Jones

Dylan Hooking

Dion Perigrine

JJ Cole

E Hughes

C Roberts

Ashley Naylor

Dan Powell

Jack Vale

James John-Davies

Reserves: James Bradley, Joe Parry, Joe Coles, Joe Phillips, Josh Boyce, Ellis Thomas