The process of selecting the para / VI squad for the 2022 Commonwealth Games has begun,  See here for a calendar of events 2021 and the innitial squad.

The following squad has been selected for the series at Leamington Spa.  28 July - 1 August.

Julie Thomas,  Port Talbot Ladies
Gordon Llewellyn,  Ystradgynlais
Chris Spriggs,  Havelock Park
Paul Brown,  Hirwaun
Robbie Jones,  St Julians
Dylan Williams, Llanelli

Ben Tear, Aberaeron, (non travelling reserve)

Manager/Director Stephen Rees
Director  Mark Adams
Coach  Marion Purcell
Support  Debra Roberts