WELSH BOWLS

Click on the competition you are interested in for live scoring updates.

U18 Singles U25 Singles Singles Mixed Singles Pairs Mixed Pairs
Para Pairs Triples Fours O60 Singles O60 Pairs O60 Triples
O55 Fours Super10 Carruthers Shield County Championship Senior County Championship

Friday 10 September, Mixed Singles, U25 SIngles, O55 Fours

Saturday 11 September, Carruthers Shield, U18 Singles

Sunday 12 September, Fours, U18 Singles, O60 Singles, Super 10

Monday 13 September, Mixed Singles, Singles, O60 Pairs, O60 Triples, O55 Fours

Tuesday 14 September, Pairs, O60 Pairs, O60 Triples

Wednesday 15 September, Singles, Triples, Fours, 

Thursday 16 September, O60 Singles, O60 Pairs, Disability Pairs

Friday 17 September, U25 SIngles, O55 Fours, Pairs, Singles, O60 Triples

Saturday 18 September, Mixed Pairs, Triples, Fours

Sunday 19 September, County Championship, Mixed Pairs, Mixed Singles

Monday 20 September, Senior County Championship

Other competitions will be added when schedule is known to avoid duplications.